Contact  Us

Applied Process, Inc. - Technologies Division

Livonia, Michigan

Applied Process, Inc. Technologies Division is the corporate office for the AP family of companies. Here you can find our financial, marketing, and administrative support services as well as our fully staffed research and development effort.

For more information, contact:

CEO – Harold Karp

hkarp@appliedprocess.com


CFO – Kathy Oleski

koleski@appliedprocess.com


Vice President of Operations – Steven Sumner

ssumner@appliedprocess.com


Vice President of Sales – Steve Metz

smetz@appliedprocess.com


Director of Research and Development – Kathy Hayrynen

khayrynen@appliedprocess.com


Director of Human Resources - Alisa Patel

apatel@appliedprocess.com

 

Principal Process Engineer – Christopher Bixler

cbixler@appliedprocess.com


12202 Newburgh Rd,
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone 734-464-8000
Fax: 734-464-6314